There is a file in the application folder named DefaultSession.xml which is a file of the same type you get when you save a configuration. By replacing the file you can have another default setup than the one that comes with the install. Remember to save a copy of your file since it will be overwritten by the installer of a new version of the application.

flattr this!

,